Key Staff

Senior Leadership Team


Leon Wilson

Vice Principal

Juliette Quinton

Assistant Principal Raising Standards KS3,
Behaviour and Safeguarding

Esther Venegas (Maternity Leave)

Assistant Principal Teaching and Learning

Jennie Sanderson

Assistant Principal Inclusion and Safeguarding

Cassie Francis

Business Manager

Ian Ilett
Assistant Principal Achievement and Enrichment  Katherine Ling

Heads of Department

Head of English

Melissa Mackay

Head of Maths

Katherine Ling

Heads of Science

Claudia Wong

Eileen Deng

Head of PE

Kirsty Mulcahey

Head of Geography

Mary Coulsen

Head of Art

Karon Francis

Head of Music

Conaugh Clarke
Head of History Olivia Walker
Head of Modern Foreign Languages Lucia Alvarez Cabo

Pastoral Team

Year 7  Regine May
Year 8 and Year 9 Ross Cheetham
Year 10 Phil Perkins
Year 11 Tom Pudney

Support Staff

Office Manager Ilona Clark 
Attendance Officer  Sophie Horne

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning