Key Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Executive Principal

Leon Wilson

Senior Vice Principal - Curriculum

Juliette Quinton

Vice Principal - Academics, Teaching & Learning

Jennie Sanderson 

Assistant Principal - Science, Data & Assessment, Grammar stream

Ben Ives

Assistant Principal - Inclusion and SEND 

Cassie Francis
Assistant Principal - Staff Development & Pupil Premium Katherine Ling
Assistant Principal - Enrichment and personal/character development  Tom Pudney
Assistant Principal - Behaviour, Attendance & Safeguarding Lead Toni Reid-Nelson
Assistant Principal - KS4 Behaviour for learning Annie Stanford
Executive Business Manager Ian Ilett

Heads of Department

Head of Faculty (English, Drama, Media & Art)

Melissa Mackay

Head of Maths

Jonathan Payne

Key Stage 3 Science Curriculum Lead


Key Stage 4 Science Curriculum Lead

Claudia Wong


Eileen Deng

Head of Geography

Mary Coulson

Head of History Eleanor Mowbray
Head of Religious Studies Maisha Ahmed
Head of Modern Foreign Languages Lucia Alvarez Cabo
Head of Art Jasmine Sullivan

Head of Business Studies

Chloe Eshelby/ Phil Perkins

Head of Music

Conaugh Clarke
Acting Head of Physical Education Tom Pudney

Pastoral Team

KS3 Academic Director  Ross Cheetham
Acting Year 7 Ross Cheetham
Year 8 Regine May
Year 9 Georgia Lamb
Year 10 Ondraya Morris
Year 11 Phil Perkins

Support Staff

Office Manager Rania Tawfik
Data & Exams Manager Sarah Pitchford
Attendance & Safeguarding Officer Sophie Horne
Admissions Debbie Dorrington

United Learning comprises: United Learning Ltd (Registered in England No: 00018582. Charity No. 313999) UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB.

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning