Term and Holiday Dates

 

*Summer break: Monday 20th July 2020  – Monday 31st August 2020

2020– 2021

Term 1

Tuesday 1st September 2020 – Friday 23rd October 2020

INSET: Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (no school for students)

Year 7 and Year 11 students only start on Friday 4th September 2020 (all other year groups refer to special induction schedule)

Half term: Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

Term 2

Monday 2nd November 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

INSET: Monday 2nd November 2020 (no school for students)

INSET: Friday 4th December 2020 (no school for students)

Christmas break: Friday 18th December 2020 (dismissal at 2pm) – Friday 1st January 2021

Term 3

Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021

INSET: Monday 4th January 2021 (no school for students)

Half term: Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

Term 4

Monday 22nd February 2021 – Wednesday 31st March 2021

Easter break: Thursday 1st April 2021 – Friday 16th April 2021

Term 5

Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021

INSET: 19th April 2021 (no school for students)

Monday 3rd May 2021 - Bank Holiday (no school for students)

Half term: Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

Term 6

Monday 7th June 2021 – Thursday 22nd July 2021

Summer break: Friday 23rd July 2021 – Tuesday 31st August 2021

 

*Dates are subject to change, please check the school website termly for any updates

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning